BREAKING NEWS:

Lance Scurvin Interviewed On The Artist Lounge Radio Show 2-20-2011

The Artist Lounge™ Radio Show© 2011® 2/20/11

*~ALL ARE MOST WELCOMED*~

RECORDED *LIVE*

Sunday, February 20 ,2011 · 7:00pm – …….
Location Worldwide Via your PC and/or Phone

The Artist Lounge ™, Jill Delbridge

Featured Guest :Lance Scurvin

Location Your PC and/or PHONE *WORLDWIDE*

CALL in number (724) 444-7444 CALL ID 21235

Chat www.talkshoe.com/tc/21235

Time:

7:00pm – …… eastern

6:00pm – …… pm central

5:00pm – …… pm mountain

4:00pm – ……pm pacific

****** ALL ARE MOST WELCOMED*****

For those who have missed the show a link to listen to it will be posted here immediately after the program!




About The Author

Media Personality | Culture Critic | Podcast Host | Blogger & Cartoonist who focuses on the issues of raw Human Nature the Mainstream Media is deathly afraid to touch!  THE LANCESCURV SHOW PODCAST focuses is on current events, trending happenings, news and thought provoking topics of interest in an uncompromising uncensored manner.

Related posts

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
LANCESCURV | BOLD RAW & UNCUT NEWS, CULTURE & COMMENTARY!
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x